Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Mallaig - Armadale Additional sailings: March 2021

Mallaig - Armadale additional sailings: 01 - 25 March 2021

Additional sailings will operate between Mallaig and Armadale from 01 - 25 March 2021.

Timetable as follows:

 

Monday 1st March

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Tuesday 2nd March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Wednesday 3rd March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
12301315--
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Thursday 4th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1230131513301415
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 

 

Friday 5th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1230131513301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Saturday 6th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1230131513301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Sunday 7th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
1600163016451715




Monday 8th - Wednesday 10th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1230131513301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Thursday 11th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1230131513301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730181518301915

 


Friday 12th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
--13301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 


Saturday 13th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
--13301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 


Sunday 14th March

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
1600163016451715

 


Monday 15th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
--15301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 


Tuesday 16th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
--15301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 

 
Wednesday 17th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
12301315--
--15301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 


Thursday 18th - Saturday 20th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1230131513301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 


Sunday 21st March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
1600163016451715

 


Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th March 

Mallaig Depart Armadale Arrive Armadale Depart Mallaig Arrive
0840091009250955
1030111511301215
1230131513301415
1430151515301615
1600163016451715
1730180018151845
1800184519001945

 

Close Don't show again