Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Mallaig - Lochboisdale Tidal Amendments Summer 2020

Mallaig - Lochboisdale Tidal Amendments - Summer 2020

We will be operating amended timetables between Mallaig - Lochboisdale due to low tides on specific dates throughout Summer 2020. 

If you have any questions or require any assistance please contact our friendly Customer Contact Centre on 0800 066 5000 or +44 (0)1475 650 397 for our international customers, or email enquiries@calmac.co.uk


Mallaig - Lochboisdale Tidals - Summer 2020

April 

Monday 6th April 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0655102517202050

 

 

Friday 10th April 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095017352105

 

May 

Sunday 10th May 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095013301700

 

June

Thursday 4th June 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0650102017202050

 

Sunday 7th June 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095015251855

 

July

Saturday 25th July 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0700103017252055

 

August

Friday 21st August 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095017252055

 

Sunday 23rd August 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095014401810

 

Monday 24th August 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0700103015151845

 

September

Sunday 20th September 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095013001630

 

Monday 21st September 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0700103017302100

 

Tuesday 22nd September 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0700103017452115

 

October 

Sunday 18th October 

Depart Lochboisdale Arrive Mallaig Depart Mallaig Arrive Lochboisdale 
0620095012201550

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close Don't show again