Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Mallaig - Small Isles Winter 2021 - 2022 tidal amendments

Mallaig - Small Isles Winter 21-22 tidal amendments

Please check the Service Status of your route before you travel here

We will be operating amended timetables between Mallaig and Small Isles due to low tides on specific dates throughout Winter 2021-2022.

If you have any questions or require any assistance please contact our friendly Customer Contact Centre on 0800 066 5000 or +44 (0)1475 650 397 for our International customers, or email enquiries@calmac.co.uk.

Please see amendments below:

December 2021 

Friday 03rd December 

 

Depart Mallaig Arrive MuckDepart Muck Arrive EiggDepart Eigg Arrive Mallaig 
101512001220130013201440

 

January 2022

Monday 03rd January 

Depart MallaigArrive RumDepart RumArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive EiggDepart Eigg Arrive Mallaig 
10151140120013151335141514351555

 

Wednesday 05th January 

Depart Mallaig Arrive MuckDepart Muck Arrive EiggDepart Eigg Arrive Mallaig 
101512001240132013401500

 

Monday 31st January 

Depart MallaigArrive RumDepart RumArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive EiggDepart Eigg Arrive Mallaig 
10151200122013351350143014401600

 

February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 

Depart Mallaig Arrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive Mallaig 
100011201130121012301415

 

 Friday 4th February 

Depart Mallaig Arrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive Mallaig 
101511351155123512501435

 

 Wednesday 16th February 

Depart Mallaig Arrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive Mallaig 
101511351155123512501435

 

Saturday 19th February

Depart MallaigArrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive RumDepart RumArrive Mallaig 
10151135115012301245140014151540

 

Monday 28th February 

Depart MallaigArrive RumDepart RumArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive EiggDepart EiggArrive Mallaig 
10151200122013351350143014401600

 

March 2022 

Wednesday 2nd March 

Depart Mallaig Arrive MuckDepart MuckArrive EiggDepart EiggArrive Mallaig 
111513001320140014201540

 

 Friday 4th March 

Depart Mallaig Arrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive Mallaig 
101511351155123512501435

 

 Saturday 5th March 

Depart MallaigArrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive RumDepart RumArrive Mallaig 
10151135115012301245140014151540

 

Wednesday 15th March 

Depart Mallaig Arrive MuckDepart MuckArrive EiggDepart EiggArrive Mallaig 
105012351250133013451505

 

Friday 18th March 

Depart Mallaig Arrive EiggDepart EiggArrive MuckDepart MuckArrive Mallaig 
093010501110115012101355

 

Close Don't show again