Explore the

West coast

Buy your tickets now

Use My Account to get there faster

Widget Pins

Journey Planner

Access to ferry, bus and rail travel information
Public Transport Journey Planner

Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Berneray - Leverburgh Tidal Amendments 2017/18

Berneray to Leverburgh - Tidal Amendments

We will be operating amended timetables between Berneray to Leverburgh due to low tides in August, SeptemberOctober, November, December, January, February and March

If you have any questions or require any assistance please contact our friendly Customer Contact Centre on 0800 066 5000 or +44 (0)1475 650 397 for our International customers, or email enquiries@calmac.co.uk.

Amended timetables will be operating on the following dates: 

2017


August - 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
September - 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23
October - 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 19, 20, 21, 22
November - 5, 6, 7, 8, 19, 20
December - 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 31

2018

January - 3, 4, 5, 6, 18, 19, 20, 29, 30, 31
February - 1, 2, 3, 4, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 28
March - 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 29, 30, 31


August 

Monday 21st August 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:35

10:35

10:45

11:45

14:30

15:30

15:40

16:40

17:20

18:20

18:30

19:30

 

Tuesday 22nd August

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:35

10:35

10:45

11:45

15:00

16:00

16:10

17:10

17:20

18:20

18:30

19:30

 

Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th August 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:25

11:25

11:40

12:40

17:20

18:20

18:30

19:30

 

Friday 25th August 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:35

10:35

10:45

11:45

11:55

12:55

13:05

14:05

17:20

18:20

18:30

19:30

 

September 

Tuesday 5th September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

13:30

14:30

14:45

15:45

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Wednesday 6th September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:15

11:15

11:25

12:25

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Thursday 7th September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:15

11:15

11:25

12:25

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Friday 8th and Saturday 9th September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:25

11:25

11:40

12:40

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Sunday 10th September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

08:30

09:30

09:35

10:35

12:00

13:00

13:10

14:10

16:30

17:30

17:35

18:35

 

Tuesday 19th September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

14:00

15:00

15:10

16:10

16:20

17:20

17:30

18:30

 

Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:35

10:35

10:45

11:45

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd September 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:25

11:25

11:40

12:40

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

October 

Wednesday 4th October 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

13:30

14:30

14:45

15:45

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Thursday 5th, Friday 6th and Saturday 7th October

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:35

10:35

10:45

11:45

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Sunday 9th October 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:25

11:25

11:40

12:40

17:00

18:00

18:05

19:05

 

Thursday 19th October 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:35

10:35

10:45

11:45

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Friday 20th October 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

09:45

10:45

10:55

11:55

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

Saturday 21st October 

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

07:15

08:15

08:25

09:25

10:25

11:25

11:40

12:40

16:00

17:00

17:05

18:05

 

November

Sunday 5 November

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0935

1035

 

Monday 6 November

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0800

0900

0910

1010

 

Tuesday 7 November

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0800

0900

0910

1010

1050

1150

1200

1300

 

Wednesday 8 November

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0800

0900

0910

1010

1150

1250

1300

1400

 

Sunday 19 November

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0935

1035

 

Monday 20 November

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

 

December 

Friday 1 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

1120

1220

1330

1430

1440

1540

 

Saturday 2 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

1240

1340

 

Sunday 3 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0935

1035

 

Monday 4 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

 

Tuesday 5 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

 

Wednesday 6 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

1035

1135

1145

1245

 

Sunday 31 December

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0920

1020

 

2018

January 

Wednesday 3 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

 

Thursday 4 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

 

Friday 5 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

1035

1135

1145

1245

 

Saturday 6 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0815

0915

0925

1025

1250

1150

1400

1500

 

Thursday 18 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0900

1010

1020

1130

 

Friday 19 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0900

1010

1020

1130

 

Saturday 20 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0900

1010

1020

1130

1140

1250

1300

1410

 

Monday 29 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0940

0950

1100

1330

1440

1450

1600

 

Tuesday 30 January and Wednesday 31 January

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0940

0950

1100

1420

1530

1540

1650

 

February

Thursday 01 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0950

1050

 

Friday 02 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0950

1050

 

Saturday 03 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0950

1050

 

Sunday 04 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0940

1040

 

Thursday 15, Friday 16 and Saturday 17 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0800

0900

0910

1010

1455

1555

1605

1705

 

Sunday 18 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0935

1035

 

Monday 19 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0800

0900

0910

1010

1025

1125

1135

1235

 

Wednesday 28 February

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1530

1630

1640

1740

 

March

Thursday 01 March and Friday 02 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1530

1630

1640

1740

 

Saturday 03 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1045

1145

1640

1740

 

Sunday 04 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0935

1035

 

Monday 05 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1215

1315

1640

1740

 

Tuesday 06 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1315

1415

1640

1740

 

Friday 16 and Saturday 17 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1530

1630

1640

1740

 

Sunday 18 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0830

0930

0935

1035

1450

1550

1600

1700

 

Monday 19 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1530

1630

1640

1740

 

Tuesday 20 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1145

1245

1640

1740

 

Wednesday 21 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1215

1315

1640

1740

 

Thursday 29 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1530

1630

1640

1740

 

Friday 30 March Saturday 31 March

Depart Berneray

Arrive Leverburgh

Depart Leverburgh

Arrive Berneray

0725

0825

0835

0935

1530

1630

1640

1740

 

 

Close Don't show again