Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Mallaig - Armadale Tidal Amendments July - October 2020

Mallaig to Armadale - Tidal Amendments Summer 2020

Please check the Service Status of your route before you travel here

We will be operating amended timetables between Mallaig to Armadale due to low tides on specific dates throughout Summer 2020. 

If you have any questions or require any assistance please contact our friendly Customer Contact Centre on 0800 066 5000 or +44 (0)1475 650 397 for our International customers, or email enquiries@calmac.co.uk.

Amended timetables will operate on the following dates:
 

Codes
Code C: Due to low tides this sailing will operate as car only

 

July 2020

Saturday 04 July

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Monday 6th July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Tuesday 7th July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Wednesday 8th July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445 C

1530 C

1545 C

1630 C

 

 

Monday 20th July

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Tuesday 21st July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Wednesday 22nd July

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

-

-

1545

1630

 

Thursday 23rd July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

-

-

 

Friday 24th July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345 C

1430 C

 

Saturday 25th July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445 C

1530 C

-

-

 

Sunday 26th July 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1530

1615

1630 C

1715 C

 

 

August 2020

Monday 3rd August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Tuesday 4th August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

1345 C

1430 C

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Wednesday 5th August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345 C

1430 C 

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Thursday 6th August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345 C

1430 C

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Tuesday 18th August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

-

-

-

-

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Wednesday 19th August

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0940

1025

1040

1125

-

-

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Thursday 20th August  

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145 C

1230 C

-

-

1545

1630

 

Friday 21st August  

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

 

Saturday 22nd August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

-

-

 

Sunday 23rd August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

 

Monday 24th August 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445

1530

-

-

 

 

September 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145 C

1230 C

1245 C

1330 C

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Wednesday 2nd September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

1345 C

1430 C

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Thursday 3rd September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

-

-

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Friday 4th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345 C

1430 C

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Saturday 5th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445 C

1530 C

1545

1630

 

Wednesday 16th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

-

-

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Thursday 17th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045 C

1130 C

-

-

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Friday 18th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

-

-

-

-

1545

1630

 

Saturday 19th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

 

Sunday 20th September

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

 

Monday 21st September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345 C

1430 C

 

Tuesday 22nd September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345

1430

1445

1530

-

-

 

Wednesday 30th September 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145 C

1230 C

1245 C

1330 C

1345

1430

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

 

October 2020

Thursday 1st October 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145 C

1230 C

1245 C

1330 C

1345 C

1430 C

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Friday 2nd October 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245 C

1330 C

1345 C

1430 C

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Saturday 3rd October 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

1145

1230

1245

1330

1345 C

1430 C

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Thursday 15th October  

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1300

1345

1400

1445

1500

1545

1600

1645

 

Friday 16th October 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1445

1530

1545

1630

 

Saturday 17th October 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1045

1130

-

-

1515

1600

1615

1700

 

Sunday 18th October 

Depart Mallaig

Arrive Armadale

Depart Armadale

Arrive Mallaig

0840

0925

0945

1030

1530 C

1615 C

1630

1715

 

Close Don't show again