Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Rothesay Quay Improvements

Argyll and Bute Council have advised that essential improvement works to Rothesay pier have had to be extended further.

Our amended timetable will therefore remain in place until 30 July 2019.

Latest update from Argyll & Bute Council - Rothesay ferry terminal works

Summer Timetable

Until 30 July the following services will be affected:

  • 20:00 depart Wemyss Bay will not operate Friday 19 July - Saturday 20 July

  • 08:00 depart Rothesay will not operate Saturday 20 July

  • 19:00 depart Wemyss Bay will not operate Sunday 21 July

  • 07:00 depart Rothesay and 19:15 depart Wemyss Bay will not operate Monday 22 July, Tuesday 23 July & Wednesday 24 July

  • 07:00 depart Rothesay will not operate Thursday 25 July 

  • 20:00 depart Wemyss Bay will not operate on Saturday 27 July

  • For Sunday 28 July please view our amended timetable due to ButeFest taking place

  • 19:15 depart Wemyss Bay will not operate on Monday 29 July

  • 07:00 depart Rothesay will not operate on Tuesday 30 July

View our Summer Timetable for the Wemyss Bay - Rothesay route

 

Close Don't show again