Calmac website search form
Community Investment

Contact the CCB

To contact your local Community Board member, please refer to the table below.

Please be aware that 'location' only indicates what board members are closest to you geographically - each member is representative of the entire network and are not route specific:

 LocationNameEmailPhone
1Kintyre peninsulaIan Macfarlaneian@macfarlane.one07770 870 267
2ArranBill Calderwoodbillcalderwood@btinternet.com 01770 303922
3Cumbrae Angus Campbell (Member)angus.campbell83@gmail.com07881 360 109
4Islay/JuraJim Porteousjimporteous@outlook.com07808 088 555
5Skye/RaasayRob Warerobware@talk21.com01471 855350
6The Small IslesCamille Dresslercamille.d@talk21.com01687 482410
7Barra/VatersayEoin MacNeileoinmacneil@hotmail.com07772 425 854
8LewisAngus Campbell (Chair)anguscampbell8@outlook.com07739 899 671
9UistGail Robertsongail@djbuchananhaulage.co.uk07919 622 377
10Bute/CowalDavid Herriotdavidherriot5@gmail.com01700 502725

 

List for Contact the CCB

Close Don't show again