I have just made a booking and realise that I need to make an amendment. Can I make the amendment without having to log out and log back in to My Account?
Yes, as soon as you reach the confirmation page for your booking you can return to your account by clicking on the My Account link at the top right of the confirmation screen.
If you return to My Account immediately after making a new booking or an amendment, there will be a short delay while the system updates. This can take up to 5 minutes but is usually much faster. While this is happening, the booking cannot be amended and a Refresh Booking List button will be displayed above the Current and Past tab headings.
Simply click the Refresh Booking List button and this will refresh the list. If the booking has finished updating, the Amend Booking button will be shown next to your booking and the Refresh Booking List button will disappear.