Caledonian MacBrayne

Calmac website search form

Explore the

West coast

Buy your tickets now

Use My Account to get there faster

Widget Pins

Journey Planner

Access to ferry, bus and rail travel information
Public Transport Journey Planner

Service status & info

COWAL and KINTYRE:

Tarbert (Loch Fyne) - Portavadie

Normal service

Supplementary information

Due to low tides expected at Portavadie, the following sailings have been cancelled:

January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January: 18:15 & 18:45
Thursday 4th January: 18:15 & 18:45
Friday 5th January: 18:15 & 18:45
Wednesday 31st January: 17:15,17:45,18:15 & 18:45

February 2018 

Thursday 1st February 17:15,17:45,18:15 & 18:45
Friday 2nd February 18:15 & 18:45
Saturday 3rd February 18:15 & 18:45  

March 2018 

Thursday 1st March 17:15,17:45,18:15 & 18:45
Friday 2nd March 17:15,17:45,18:15 & 18:45
Saturday 3rd March 17:15,17:45,18:15 & 18:45
Sunday 4th March 18:15 & 18:45

Close Don't show again